Instructors
Instructors
Louis LaPila - Head Instructor (Sensei)
6th Degree Black Belt
(Rokudan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Sensei@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:
USJA #: 1240 / LM3853
Charles L. Cutler (1930-1999)
3rd Degree Black Belt
(Sandan)


In Memory of Charles L. Cutler
Pasha Shaposhnikov - Assistant Head Instructor
4th Degree Black Belt
(Yodan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Pasha@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:
USJA #: 333280

Chase Cutler - Assistant Instructor

5th Degree Black Belt
(Godan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Chase@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:
USJA #: 1229 / LM1893
Gregory Makuch
3rd Degree Black Belt
(Sandan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Greg@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:
USJA #: 338409
Daniel LaPila
4th Degree Black Belt
(Yodan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Dan@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:
USJA #:
Michael Bois
2nd Degree Black Belt
(Nidan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Mike@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:

USJA #: 333279

Charles Burns
2nd Degree Black Belt
(Nidan)


About the instructor
Pictures
E-mail: Chuck@Middletown-Judo.com
Phone:
USJA #: 353300 / LM21316
Chronological list of club Sensei.

Black Belts promoted by Sensei Louis LaPila.